PDA

View Full Version : Who Has The Highest IQ?

TomBrooklyn
11-25-2003, 11:29 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote nAz (from Who Has The Highest IQ):</font><hr> (http://www.billiardsdigest.com/ccboard/showthreaded.php?Cat=&amp;Board=ccbboard&amp;Number=28773&amp; page=&amp;view=&amp;sb=&amp;o=&amp;vc=1)Tom try out this IQ test. (http://www.emode.com/tests/uiq/authorize/register.jsp?url=/tests/uiq/index.jsp) It's pretty good. I scored 127. Not bad for a grade school drop out<hr /></blockquote>Sorry for the delay, nAz. I put it off until yesterday as I was afraid of finding out I might be even dumber than I thought. It only took about 20 minutes and was relatively painless however. I scored 138. I graduated from grade school, but I'm only 4 points higher than I was at that time. Not too surprising as I've been freewheeling since then. The Visionary Philosopher and Plato things are nice though. Maybe I'll have some business cards made up that I can pass out around the pool hall: Tom Brooklyn, Visionary Philosopher.

Congratulations, Tom! Your IQ score is 138 This number is the result of a formula based on how many questions you answered correctly on Emode's Ultimate IQ test. Your IQ score is scientifically accurate. During the test, you answered four different types of questions mathematical, visual-spatial, linguistic and logical. We analyzed how you did on each of those questions which reveals how your brain works. According to the sorts of questions you got correct, we can tell your Intellectual Type is a Visionary Philosopher. This means you are highly intelligent and have a powerful mix of skills and insight that can be applied in a variety of different ways. (Apparently, playing pool is not one of the ways. Ed.) Like Plato, your exceptional math and verbal skills make you very adept at explaining things to others and at anticipating and predicting patterns.

UWPoolGod
11-26-2003, 10:28 AM