PDA

View Full Version : Cue finish review

Popcorn
11-26-2003, 11:49 AM
I hope the board administrators don't take this down because it is not an ad but more of a review. I am a hobby cue builder although it is a hobby, I have a very complete shop with six lathes,(I like machinery).
I wanted to say something about finish. I have been using a finish for about two years that is by far one of the best finishes I have used. It is caller "Enduro" http://www.compliantspraysystems.com/enduro_water_base_coatings/enduro_coatings.htm