PDA

View Full Version : Very Bad Dog OWNER!

CarolNYC
12-02-2003, 06:19 AM
On the front page of this mornings NY Post, a stupid owner took a Rottweiler pup and tied a rubberband around his tail in hopes to cut off his circulation so as to cut the tail with a cleaver-what happened to him-10 days in jail-give me a break!Forgive me, but they should tied a bungee cord around his "you know what" until it fell off!Harsher punishments should be applied to animal abusers!
Carol~boy, if I was an animal cop!

Kato
12-02-2003, 07:06 AM
Carol, have you seen "Animal Cops"? They are in NY and they are great. They bust people, take away abused pets and the like.

That guy is a jerk. What's worse is he's a cheap, stupid jerk.

Kato

CarolNYC
12-02-2003, 07:27 AM
Hey Kato,
Yep,watch it all the time-they also have the authority to carry weapons-boy, there'd be alopt of dead people,ha ha ha ha
love ya,
Carol /ccboard/images/graemlins/wink.gif The only problem is - there are only 2 animal cops per borough! /ccboard/images/graemlins/frown.gif

Kato
12-02-2003, 07:40 AM
I guess there just aren't enough cops. It's really a shame though. Those animals can't defend or take care of themselves. I saw that show last week and for a few of the dogs it worked out very well. Brought a smile to my face.

Kato

Qtec
12-02-2003, 10:07 AM
What about this sweetie then. /ccboard/images/graemlins/laugh.gif

http://members.lycos.nl/agli2/hpbimg/sziCap2.JPG

A 60kg bugs bunny!!!!!

Q

nAz
12-02-2003, 12:02 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote CarolNYC:</font><hr> they should tied a bungee cord around his "you know what" until it fell off!
Carol~boy, if I was an animal cop! <hr /></blockquote>

Ouch!

but i agree he should be castrated.

Sid_Vicious
12-02-2003, 12:53 PM