PDA

View Full Version : A BB Gun?! You'll shoot your eye out!

Eric.
12-23-2003, 12:31 PM
http://ak.imgag.com/imgag/product/full/ap/3055486/graphic1.jpg

Eric > /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Cueless Joey
12-23-2003, 12:34 PM
Great movie. A classic!
Merry CHRISTmas.

Wally_in_Cincy
12-23-2003, 12:46 PM
buy the lamp LOL

here (http://www.necaonline.com/csleglamp.html)

Barbara
12-23-2003, 01:40 PM
Wally,

I have a catalog that has that lamp in it!!

And Pete's going to be looking a lot like Tom Selleck in his Magnum, P.I. Hawaiian shirt! /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Barbara

UWPoolGod
12-23-2003, 03:06 PM
Hey its not funny...I actually shot myself in the eye when I was a freshman in high school. Smashing a bug with the butt on an old one-[censored] bb gun it fired up and ricochet'd off my eyeball/eyelid. Cut my eyelid a little. Touched my eye...saw some blood...ran inside to look in the mirror and it all started to get blurry (not from tears). Went to the doctor when my mom got home and found out my retina had almost detached. Went to some eye doctors and had to use diallation drops to let the light heal it. Made me look psycho with one large pupil and one small. Sucked cause my baseball team was heading to playoffs and I couldn't play for a month+. But once it healed I had better vision than when I started, went from a 20-20 to 20-16. Played the sympathy card in my English class and got an A from my male-hating dyke teacher..had a 88% going into the final.

Todd <--still loves that movie /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Ralph S.
12-23-2003, 04:22 PM
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!! How could you put this up there?LOL. I cathch so much sh*t because of that damned movie. I hate it with a passion.

Ralph>already has a BB gun and didn't shoot his eye out! /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

UWPoolGod
12-23-2003, 04:50 PM
Awe Walphy...now wash your mouth out with soap.... hehe /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Paul_Mon