PDA

View Full Version : Anyone in Las Vegas want a free pool lesson?

1Time
04-08-2005, 11:25 PM
I'm only available to give free lessons Friday or Saturday night in Las Vegas from 11:30pm for up to two hours. Any level of player is welcome. Must be at least 18 with valid ID (curfew law).

I've been playing pool for 25+ years. My favorite thing to do is run a 9-ball rack. I'm looking forward to giving free lessons pretty much just for the fun of it. No matter what your favorite game is, chances are you'll benefit from even just one short lesson.

Play for only a few minutes or as long as you like; just pay for your time on the table. I prefer playing at the Cue Club, but anywhere you like in town is fine. Post for questions and discussion, or PM me if interested.

1Time

randyg
04-09-2005, 04:46 AM
What is the date of the Sat. night you are available. There are two of us interested....SPF-randyg

Fred Agnir
04-09-2005, 09:46 AM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote 1Time:</font><hr> I'm only available to give free lessons Friday or Saturday night in Las Vegas from 11:30pm for up to two hours. Any level of player is welcome. <hr /></blockquote> Maybe I'm missing something. What dates? What are you teaching?

Fred

Popcorn
04-09-2005, 09:51 AM
I got the impression he lives there and does it when ever someone wants to get together. I doubt you are seriously looking to take a lesson.

randyg
04-09-2005, 10:37 AM
POPCORN: You take all the fun out of it.....SPF-randyg

1Time
04-09-2005, 10:48 AM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote randyg:</font><hr> What is the date of the Sat. night you are available. There are two of us interested....SPF-randyg <hr /></blockquote>

Good question... currently I'm available tonight, April 9th, and any subsequent Friday or Saturday.

Popcorn
04-09-2005, 10:54 AM