PDA

View Full Version : Anyone in Las Vegas want a free pool lesson?

1Time
04-25-2005, 06:14 PM
Thanks to everyone who posted in my previous thread in which I offered free pool lessons.

I'm only available to give free pool lessons on any Friday or Saturday night in Las Vegas from 11:30pm for up to two hours. Any level of player is welcome. Must be at least 18 with valid ID (curfew law).

I've been playing pool for 25+ years. My favorite thing to do is run a 9-ball rack. I'm looking forward to giving free pool lessons pretty much just for the fun of it. No matter what your favorite game is, chances are you'll benefit from even just one short lesson.

Play for only a few minutes or as long as you like; just pay for your time on the table and I will pay for mine. I prefer playing at The Cue Club, but anywhere you like in town is fine. Post for questions and discussion, or send me a personal message (PM) with your choice of a date and location and I will reply to confirm.

1Time

1Time
04-29-2005, 07:04 PM
Bump

SplinterHands
05-01-2005, 05:09 PM
Are you BCA certified?

1Time
05-01-2005, 05:48 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote SplinterHands:</font><hr> Are you BCA certified? <hr /></blockquote>

No, I am not BCA certified... but I did stay at a Holiday Inn last night.

PQQLK9
05-01-2005, 05:49 PM
/ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif

1Time
05-04-2005, 09:51 PM
Bump

Popcorn
05-04-2005, 10:20 PM
Are you getting anyone taking you up on it?

1Time
05-04-2005, 10:45 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote Popcorn:</font><hr> Are you getting anyone taking you up on it? <hr /></blockquote>

So far only one guy said he would show but did not.

Eric.
05-05-2005, 11:26 AM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote 1Time:</font><hr> <blockquote><font class="small">Quote Popcorn:</font><hr> Are you getting anyone taking you up on it? <hr /></blockquote>