PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone use a Tiger Everest cue tip?

disturbed_won
05-29-2005, 02:44 PM
I was just wondering if this was a good tip i just ordered one for my Cuetec cue i am using a triangle as of now and i have been for about 10 months......

Rip
05-29-2005, 04:11 PM
I've been playing with Everest tips for several years and I like em' alot.

I've also tried every other tip on the planet and I keep coming back to Everest. Keep in mind that my game sucks but I've quit using my tips as an excuse /ccboard/images/graemlins/confused.gif
Rip

disturbed_won
05-29-2005, 04:14 PM
Well thanks for the input i see that no one else has said anything so far i have gotten good reviews on this tip and im sureill be happy with it only one way to find out though and i guess ill know this in a day or 2 is 16$ a good price shipped a guy around here charges i think 25 or 30 for tip and install.......also how is the mushrooming effect on these?

Rip
05-29-2005, 04:49 PM
Atlas has the best price. Here's a link:
http://www.cuestik.com/

Regards,
Rip

disturbed_won
05-29-2005, 05:48 PM
I was going to order me another tip from there but then i saw the 9$ shipping and decided not too i can get the tips at Pooldawg.com for cheaper on the s/h sinde...

stickman
05-29-2005, 06:45 PM
I use Everest tips on my cue and I'm very happy with them. Good grip, and I've seen no mushrooming. I've had the same tip on for almost a year. I break with it also. The tip shows very little wear. As far as I'm concerned, the overall performance is remarkable. /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif

PoolFool
05-29-2005, 07:06 PM