PDA

View Full Version : I Meet Doctor Dave This Weekend

littleCajun
06-13-2005, 07:15 AM
I finally got to meet Dr. Dave this weekend face to face. And I would just like everyone to know that he cant run 3 balls in a row. He knows about as much about pool as a
fish trying to fly. Even though he is not to bad after a couple of beers in him.

Any way I got a free book and DVD. I can use the dvd as a coster and the book can give me hours of laughs.

PQQLK9
06-13-2005, 07:25 AM
Please tell me that you are joking with those RUDE remarks. /ccboard/images/graemlins/confused.gif

ras314
06-13-2005, 07:29 AM
Humor?

Popcorn
06-13-2005, 08:01 AM
quote from Little Cajun in a past post.

" I am a BCA Instructor and I also teach some at Randy's Cue-Tech pool school."

If what you wrote was meant to be a joke you should make it more clear. If it is not then I don't know what to say about your post for someone who works with Randy G.

Fran Crimi
06-13-2005, 08:03 AM
<font color="blue">Have you forgotten how you introduced yourself to the CCB? You wrote: "As an instructor, I am considered to be an ambassador of the sport." Really? You could've fooled me. </font color>

"The Advanced course is what the pros come and take also.
Pros such as: Karen Corr, Allison Fisher, Julie Kelley, Gerda Hofstatter, and Vivian Villarreal."

<font color="blue"> Really? </font color>

Fran ~~~ tired of all the phony baloney BS.

"Hello All,
I am a BCA Instructor and I also teach some at Randy's Cue-Tech pool school. I would just like to make clear what the pool school is about.

The school teaches a consistent repeatable stroke, that has built in diagnostic tools to help you determine what went wrong during the stroke. Set-Pause-Finish-Freeze or SPF.

The school is also about promoting the sport. As an instructor, I am considered to be an ambassador of the sport.

The school offers 3 courses. Beginner, Advanced, and Expert.