PDA

View Full Version : one pocket outs

Chris Cass
06-15-2002, 06:40 PM
Hi fellow one pocketeers,

You'll never believe these outs I made on a guy yesterday. I thought you'd be amused. The first one made him almost fall out of the chair. The second one sent him into the bathroom. LOL

The senerio is I needed 1 ball and he needed 2. The c/b rested after coming off the rail at A finally stopped at B. I was trying to make the 6 but I new I'd make the 1 ball in his hole. I took the chance also hit it hard enough to go back up table if I missed. LOL

START(
%AD3D9%FF4F4%Pd6I3%QM8C1%RU2F7%UH1F8%Vc6I0%WE3F0%X E6F1%Yr7T4
%ZC3F6%[D6[3%\s1U0%]C8F0%^D3E5%eC2a8
)END

This second one, I needed 2 and he needed 4. I was only trying to bank the thirteen and push the 3 ball over for my next shot. I made them both.

START(
%CC9Q6%Dp2D1%Ek1C8%Hq5C8%ML2Z5%PY2X2%UM2Y8%VX4X2%W D5S5%XK9Y7
%YD3E3%ZK6Y5%]C6D9%^C7P8%eC2a0
)END

I just started playing this crazy game about 8 mths ago and I love it. I've learned to slow my game down from the quick pace I have at 9 ball. With a straight pool backround as a kid. It's hurt and helped my one pocket game. I see too many shots in the rack that, will either let me out or sell out. LOL

I do like it though. Does any of you have any thoughts or shots that you'd like to share? It's appreciated and if not atleast you'll get a kick out of these.

Regards,

C.C.

Troy
06-15-2002, 06:51 PM
I haven't figured out how to create shots on WEI.

My favorite out needing two with a ball on the long rail down from my pocket and another ball about a diamond in from the same rail and also about two diamonds up from the opposite end from my pocket.

I made the long bank and then made the three rail for the out.

Troy

Voodoo Daddy
06-15-2002, 07:46 PM