PDA

View Full Version : Today I became an addict

DebraLiStarr
11-17-2005, 12:25 PM
Thats right people, finally did it!
finally an addict!!!! I would like to thank all of my good friends that have made this possible, here's my short list on thanks you's.... thank you Splinterhands, Fran, nAz, B word, all of the Fast Larry supporters, Eg8r, HALHOULE, and that anonymous A-hole that PM'd me this morning and called me a slant eyed kum-bucket. I thank you all.

But..... I have a dilemma. My screen name still has me as DebraLiStarr. I don't think I am able to change that because I don't go by "Starr" anymore and it annoys me every time I look at it. Is there any way to change it, or am I stuck with it? Does anyone know? I've been contemplating changing my screen name ala DeemanXXVII,but I'd have to start all over.

Deeman3
11-17-2005, 12:52 PM
Hey, it's only a number. I would have been a grand pooba or something since I've been posting since 1999 ( I couda beena contenda!). If you have a better name than DebraLiStar, bring it on. I sorta like and have gotten used to your handle but we can change if you make the change..... /ccboard/images/graemlins/shocked.gif

Deeman3?
can't wait to be Deeman6547

DebraLiStarr
11-17-2005, 12:58 PM
I'd be happy with DebraLi... but I dont know if they can change your screen name if you ask. I was just wondering if anyone knew.

wolfdancer
11-17-2005, 12:58 PM
or, how about Deemantia??????

wolfdancer
11-17-2005, 01:01 PM
Debra, i did ask once, and the admin offered to do that for me.
We could have a contest....vote on your new screen name....

supergreenman
11-17-2005, 01:05 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote wolfdancer:</font><hr> or, how about Deemantia?????? <hr /></blockquote>

Debra does.....

~ducks and runs

Qtec
11-17-2005, 01:58 PM
[ QUOTE ]
I would have been a grand pooba or something since I've been posting since 1999 ( I couda beena contenda!). <hr /></blockquote>