View Full Version : another site with video-but this is a pay site

06-30-2002, 04:31 AM
<a target="_blank" href=http://www.billiardclubtv.com>www.billiardclubtv.com</a>
This site has a free trial. You download a completely free CoolAgent. Then you get two free about 15 minute videos. I liked that I was able to watch a full screen sized video. But there isn't much in the videos. It seems like most of it is introduction and advertising. And there weren't any matches you could watch. Maybe it can get better later. But as for now, I don't think it is worth subscribing to. I hope these aren't considered spam. I'm just mentioning stuff or sites related to pool or products that others might not have seen yet and might like to take a look. If any of this is improper I'm sure the messages will be removed.
It's the same thing when I mention something on Ebay. I have nothing to do with any of these sites or products. But I sometimes list this sort of stuff because I think maybe it can save someone some dollars on stuff being discussed here.