View Full Version : billiardsexpress.com?

06-30-2002, 10:37 AM
Is www.billiardsexpress.com (http://www.billiardsexpress.com) a trustworthy site to order from? They've got a lot of great prices.

Scott Lee
06-30-2002, 10:40 AM
Obeone...Yes, billiardsexpress.com is a great site. I know the owners, and they have a good rep for service and quality.

Scott Lee

06-30-2002, 10:44 AM
I've never bought anything from them...but I have from www.seyberts.com (http://www.seyberts.com) ...good people IMO

06-30-2002, 11:11 AM
Yes, I've dealt with them on a walk-in basis (they're located in my city) since I bought my first cue from them 20+ years ago. Bought tables, lights, and accessories and had the tables recovered regularly. They're good people to do business with, IMO.

Walt in VA

07-02-2002, 12:38 PM
I've bought cases and a few other trinkets from them. They shipped on time and didn't mess up the order.

Tips are generally not as good a price as Meullers.


Mike H
07-03-2002, 11:07 PM
I like doing business with them. They're always quick and haven't screwed up any of my orders.