PDA

View Full Version : RAZR/Verizon Anyone?



Sid_Vicious
02-03-2006, 11:22 PM
If someone here has this combo, please PM me. I'd appreciate feedback on this as I am going to figure to move to this setup at the end of the month. TIA...sid

vonn31
02-04-2006, 01:43 AM
I have four RAZR vc3 phones with Verizon as my provider. I sent you a PM.

Sid_Vicious
02-04-2006, 09:55 AM
Thanks, I responded earlier this morning. sid