PDA

View Full Version : Your *ss may be the key to your future

wolfdancer
08-03-2006, 10:05 AM
"....the left and right butt cheeks reveal a person's past and future, respectively. "
web page (http://skepdic.com/rumpology.html)

Deeman3
08-03-2006, 10:34 AM
P.T Barnum would love this lady... and her customers

Deeman

pooltchr
08-03-2006, 10:39 AM
Great idea! I'm going to write a book on the science of "boobology". Just send me $125 and a picture of......oh never mind. I'd probably get in a lot of trouble!
Steve

Gayle in MD
08-03-2006, 11:25 AM
After a quick look in the mirror, I realize that some on here have been right about me all along...I don't know whether I'm coming, or going, /ccboard/images/graemlins/confused.gif but I do have more than my share of brains! /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Gayle in Md.

wolfdancer
08-03-2006, 12:13 PM
/ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif
I've been studying *ss's for some 40 years now....and have yet to predict what the future holds in store. Years back, I had some short term plans....but it was always a coin-toss. Perhaps if I had intensified my studies, and searched beyond the curvature, and zeroed in on the line of demarcation...the great divide...???
While it may not reveal the past, nor foretell the future...it can influence the present.
Years ago, I had mondays off from my regular job, and due to the conflicts between banking laws and my check-kiting scheme....I needed a little extra $$, and took a job at the neighborhood dry-cleaners. On mondays the local female tradespersons would bring in their "uniforms". and they were welcome to come in the back, have coffee and discuss the various business dealings of the past weekend. I think their *ss was their biggest asset. While the ladies brought the clothes in, their business agent took care of the no receipt necessary, bill.