PDA

View Full Version : Anybody do AutoCAD layouts for Pool



ceebee
10-30-2006, 06:40 PM
I was wondering if any of the CCBrs did AutoCad for Banking or Kicking or 3C

nAz
10-30-2006, 08:47 PM
try using this simulator...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZNTgglPbUA might be a little slow but worth checking out.

pigbrain
11-01-2006, 07:43 AM
I do AutoCAD layouts for pool.
but not much.
what I can do for you my friend.
I can try to find one of my documents to send to you.