PDA

View Full Version : Im such a newb..Could anybody help me?

PoolFanatic
11-06-2006, 03:38 AM
Hello, I'm kinda new to pool and I was just wondering on which cue I shld get for the best performance..okie im nt that new to be getting my own cue but cost should not be a problem cause Im being sponsored.However, the problem is that I am living in Singapore now so I do not have a very wide selection but there is the option of ordering one online and my cuz in wash could help me take care of that.Any suggestions? Another question is that im wondering if u people can give me the link for some pool forums cause I have been having a hard time finding them.Last but not least, im trying to subscribe to some pool mags but Im not sure which one's are good cause u cannot find any in Singapore...Hope u guys will help me out /ccboard/images/graemlins/tongue.gif thx!

Cane
11-06-2006, 05:18 AM