View Full Version : 2007 DCC New Titles - Inaugural Results

01-23-2007, 02:19 PM
This year marks the addition of five new titles added to the All-Around division at the Derby City Classic. Players with the most cumulative points in each category were recognized for their accomplishment. The Derby City Classic is proud to announce the 2007 winners:

Under 21 Ryan Stone

Under 16 Nick Tafoya

Female Bora Jung

Over 62 Wade Crane

Over 70 - Don Steele