PDA

View Full Version : Opinions on "Velocity Pro" cloth

tjlmbklr
05-23-2007, 09:10 AM
I am new to what makes a worsted cloth better or comparable to another. But I have heard a few good things on this cloth. And it is fairly inexpesive too. What I want is a cloth that is a little faster then Simonis 860, but slower the 760 and Granito toury 2000. I was told that Velocity Pro may be what I am looking for. I am not too conserned about durablity only because it is for my own personal practice table that is only used at very most 5 hrs. a week. And I will probably move withing 3 years so I will be either reclothing it again after the move, or leaving the table and getting something different.

Please give any opinions if you have them, but PLEASE refrain from them if you have a comment on it because it isn't something you like .

Thank you

TJ

cushioncrawler
05-24-2007, 02:35 AM