PDA

View Full Version : Hi Yall.... I'd like to Introduce Myself

PoolRmPaintings
02-18-2008, 08:25 AM
Hi fellow Pool Players. I'm new to this site so I thought I would take a moment and just say hi. First, I'm a pool player... Second, I'm an artist... Now I paint Pool and Billiard focused art. I am going to the Super Billiards Expo next month and hope to meet many forum users there. Please reply with some info about you, where you live etc. Also, Check out my art - I've had some great response since getting my site online.

Pool Room Paintings (http://PoolRoomPaintings.com)

JoeW
02-18-2008, 09:29 AM
Welcome. I visited your site and enjoyed your work. Your creativity and the vibrant colors are attractive.

SKennedy
02-18-2008, 12:40 PM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote JoeW:</font><hr> Welcome. I visited your site and enjoyed your work. Your creativity and the vibrant colors are attractive. <hr /></blockquote>

Vibrant and attractive are words that would also seem to describe her!
I like the 8-ball in the corner pocket (sitting duck). I think the print prices are very reasonable....originals also.

DennyS
02-18-2008, 01:59 PM
Welcome to the forum! I'm also going to Valley Forge, look forward to seeing everyone again.

BigRigTom
02-18-2008, 02:06 PM
Really nice stuff. I wish you all the luck in the world of pool and billiards.
It is people like you that add a little culture and class to our sometimes dreary world. /ccboard/images/graemlins/cool.gif

dg-in-centralpa
02-18-2008, 05:24 PM
Hello from PA! I live about 15 miles from Hershey, where they make all that good chocolate...anyway I'll be at Valley Forge and hope to see you.

DG

Rich R.
02-18-2008, 10:05 PM