PDA

View Full Version : Free Live Streaming Challenge Match



cheese
08-13-2008, 10:12 PM
OTBnTV is proud to announce it's 1st free live streaming

The Challenge Match on August 22, 2008. The Battle of Montana.
It will air at 8 PM Eastern - 7 PM Central - 6 PM Mountain and 5 PM Pacific Time

The challengers are Jack Madden vs. Jeff Boucher

The game is 10-Ball - The race is 21 - Alternating Break

For information on Jack Madden click http://www.johnmaddencues.com/about/index.php

Jeff Boucher is a 4 time Montana State MCMOA Champion. Jeff most recently finished 2nd in Masters in Las Vegas at the BCAPL Nationals this past May. To watch Jeff play Stan Tourangeau in the finals of the Holiday Classic November 2007 http://www.onthebreaknews.com/HolidayClassic07.htm

View the poster here: http://www.onthebreaknews.com/ChallengeMatch.pdf

Please put the poster up at your favorite bar, lounge, tavern, pool hall or anyplace you play pool, so others may watch also. We appreciate your help with this.

Pass the word and forward this to your friends.

You can help support OTBnTV Live we have t-shirts and they are available at http://www.onthebreaknews.com/OTBnTVLive.htm
You can also watch the free live streaming at this link.
Friday night at 8 pm eastern

Thank you for your help and hope to see you there. This will be a live free stream through Ustream. Log in to the chat room and speak your piece.

Thank you for your help and support,
Don Akerlow, OTBnTV Live

PoolSleuth
08-16-2008, 06:20 PM
Very cool.