PDA

View Full Version : Free Live Stream-Battle of Montana-Friday August 2



PoolSleuth
08-16-2008, 05:18 PM
OTBnTV is proud to announce it's 1st free live streaming Challenge Match on August 22, 2008. The Battle of Montana.

It will air at 8 PM Eastern - 7 PM Central - 6 PM Mountain and 5 PM Pacific Time.

To view the live stream http://www.onthebreaknews.com/OTBnTVLive.htm* <<<<<-----here

*The challengers are Jack Madden vs. Jeff Boucher
*
The game is 10-Ball* - The race is 21 - Alternating Break
*
For information on http://www.johnmaddencues.com/about/index.php Jack Madden <<<<<-----click here
*
Jeff Boucher is a 4 time Montana State MCMOA Champion. http://www.onthebreaknews.com/HolidayClassic07.htm <<<<<----here, most recently finished 2nd in Masters in Las Vegas*at the BCAPL Nationals*this past May. To watch Jeff play Stan Tourangeau in the finals of the Holiday Classic November 2007 *

Pass the word and forward this to your friends.
*

PoolSleuth
08-16-2008, 06:36 PM
ITS Friday August 22, 2008

John_Madden
08-20-2008, 09:08 PM
PSleuth

Jeff is a 2nd generation champion quality player. His Dad was a helleva player- who I played many years ago --- (heard Jeff slept under a pool table or two when he was a kid while his Dad was playing). So it should be entertaining and of course its FREE.

Jack
http://www.johnmaddencues.com