PDA

View Full Version : Steve Knight did not call the pocket!!



08-25-2002, 04:12 PM
Wow.. rules are rules.

Doctor_D
08-25-2002, 04:32 PM
Good afternoon:

Yes, rules and rules. However, it is a shame that his "nerves" are getting the best of him in this match!

Dr. D.

Ralph S.
08-25-2002, 04:35 PM
I am currently watching this match and am surprised myself.
Ralph S.

Vicki
08-25-2002, 08:28 PM
Efren didn't call the 9 TWICE! The finals was extremely exciting and went down to sudden death tie breaker game for $50K winner-take-all. I was on the edge of my seat! Very good tournament...