PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm new

09-12-2002, 02:01 AM
Hi, I'm new to this kind of forum. I hope its friendly here, not like playpool.com. They are nasty over there. Anyway hope to makes some friends here.

Doctor_D
09-12-2002, 04:19 AM
Good morning:

Welcome... Please, make yourself comfortable and join right in. The BD CCB is "The" best discussion forum on the Web!

/ccboard/images/icons/cool.gif

Dr. D.

Kato
09-12-2002, 07:20 AM
We get a little heated from time to time but this is a good sized forum with a lot of personalities. Here you can get some pool, some fun, some friends, some more pool, and some other stuff. Jump right in and have at it.

Kato

stickman
09-12-2002, 07:32 AM
Welcome Bluto. Most often we are a friendly group, with only an occassional flare up or two. To expect perfect harmony in a group this size would be too much to realistically expect. /ccboard/images/icons/smile.gif Stick around and contribute where you can. There are a lot of good people here, willing to help, with lots of good ideas offered, lots of good discussion, conversation, etc. If you hang out here for a while, you will make some good friends.

MikeM
09-12-2002, 07:38 AM
Welcome Bluto. You'll find us slightly more intelligent than the playpool crowd./ccboard/images/icons/wink.gif

MM

9 Ball Girl
09-12-2002, 07:49 AM
Welcome Bluto. It's a good time here. Except for the occasional flare ups. One of which I'm guilty of participating in. Other than that, what's your game?

09-12-2002, 07:49 AM
Your new to this type of forum but you are familiar with playpool.com and you know about 'signatures' and how to use them? Hmmmmm?

BLACKHEART
09-12-2002, 08:00 AM
HOWDY BLUTO; I'm Jerry. I make a few Qs & do repair work. my game is 8 ball & snooker & live in Illinois. Tell us a little about yourself...JER

bluewolf
09-12-2002, 08:13 AM