PDA

View Full Version : Warning.......this is seriously funny

Qtec
07-20-2011, 11:57 PM
Put down your coffee right now.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style='font-size: 14pt'>Palin on mainstream media: ‘I want to help them…I have a journalism degree’</span> |

<span style="color: #000099">LMFAO!!!!!</span>

In a previously unreleased interview with David Brody, Palin expresses her desire to assist the mainstream media:

“I want the mainstream media — and I’ve said this for a couple years now — I want to help them. I have a journalism degree. That is what I studied. I understand that this cornerstone of our democracy is a free press, is sound journalism. I want to help them build back their reputation.” </div></div>

Q /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif

LWW
07-21-2011, 04:27 AM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Qtec</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Put down your coffee right now.

http://senatorteaparty.com/wp-content/plugins/rss-poster/cache/9c1c8_sarah-palin-journey-into-mystery.jpg

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style='font-size: 14pt'>Palin on mainstream media: ‘I want to help them…I have a journalism degree’</span> |

In a previously unreleased interview with David Brody, Palin expresses her desire to assist the mainstream media:

“I want the mainstream media — and I’ve said this for a couple years now — I want to help them. I have a journalism degree. That is what I studied. I understand that this cornerstone of our democracy is a free press, is sound journalism. I want to help them build back their reputation.” </div></div>

Q /forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif </div></div>

Meanwhile back where the air is thick, SARAH LOUISE PALIN (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarah_palin):