PDA

View Full Version : Finally, one trader confesses.

Qtec
09-27-2011, 03:36 AM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> International Trader: ‘I Go To Bed Every Night And I Dream Of Another Recession’

While European government and financial leaders are scrambling to prevent a financial crisis in the Eurozone that would likely throw the global economy into even more turmoil, stock trader Alessio Rastani took to BBC today to tell the world that traders were <u>looking forward to the possibility of a second big recession. </u><span style='font-size: 14pt'>“For most traders, it’s not about – we don’t really care that much how they’re going to fix the economy, how they’re going to fix the whole situation,” he said. “Our job is to make money from it.” </span><span style='font-size: 17pt'> Rastani, who also claimed “Goldman Sachs rules the world,”</span> said, “Personally, I’ve been dreaming of this moment for three years…I go to bed every night and I dream of another recession. <u>When the market crashes… if you know what to do, if you have the right plan set up, you can make a lot of money from this.” Watch it: </u></div></div>

..and the GOP say, "Oh those poor Wall St guys, give them a break."

Q

LWW
09-27-2011, 05:11 AM
So why does the Obama regime employ all these G-S folks?

Soflasnapper
09-27-2011, 08:55 AM
We've been through that claim already.

I found about 3 of them when I looked, mentioned that number, and got no dispute over that number.

What number do you put on G-S alumnae in the administration? More than 3?

LWW
09-27-2011, 03:13 PM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Qtec</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> International Trader: ‘I Go To Bed Every Night And I Dream Of Another Recession’