PDA

View Full Version : Efren/Busty/Alcano/SVB / "Possibly" - LIVE TONIGHT



Bob Cmbwsu
10-09-2012, 11:53 AM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: POVPOOL at another forum and on Facebook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We are 75% confirmed on a 'last minute', mini tournament featuring these and a few other pros, possibly Dave Hemmah, Morro, Parica - We are still trying to work it out.

This being said...

Tune in to POV Pool's LIVE Stream at 5pm (PST)

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/povpool</div></div>

Let's hope this goes down.

Bob Cmbwsu
10-09-2012, 04:15 PM
POVPOOL posted that the stream will be free from 5 PM PST/8PM EST until 8 PM PST/11 PM EST then it becomes PPV. He will be, as he put it,"Streaming From 8pm - LATE INTO THE NIGHT!" Then he posted this link:
http://www.povpool.com/2012/10/09/tonight-pov-pool-streaming-the-pool-gods-play/

I did not find any Pay Pal info there but did find this: "Additional details on this event will unfold in ‘REAL TIME’ during the ‘Pre-Game, Warmup”. I guess he's flying by the seat of his pants with this one. Probably has no choice until all the pieces are put together.

Soflasnapper
10-10-2012, 11:05 AM
"Big Wave" Hemmah?

Surf's up, surf on! (I say as a former Angelino.)