PDA

View Full Version : One Pocket question



Grady
10-11-2002, 04:59 PM
Here we go again with the BCA. They've never had, that I know of, a single board member except Matt from Kalamazoo, that plays One Pocket. Yet they continue to print erroneous rules.
The shooter always wins if he pockets his game ball without scratching.Over the years this type of situation has resulted in some interesting outcomes of games and matches.

Rod
10-11-2002, 05:30 PM
Grady,
Glad you answered that. I never replied because it had been answered correct by a few. One more right wouldn't change anything because some people will interept the rules differently. It isn't addressed clearly in the rules. It will be a cold day in hell when I don't win pocketing my last ball on a legal shot. I imagine there have been interesting outcomes depending on who is the TD if it's a tournament. Non tournament, well the skys the limit I guess.