View Full Version : Multiple balls pocketed of different class.
If a player hits a ball and ends up with multiple balls in motion, but the called ball is not the first ball in to a pocket, but it is instead a ball of the other players class, is this a foul? or is this legal?
depends on where your playing and their rules. at some places you have to call everything, kisses etc. bca rules says all you have to do is call your pocket. if you made your ball on a legal hit, in the correct pocket then it doesn't matter whose ball went in first. www.bca-pool.com (http://www.bca-pool.com) for the rules
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.