PDA

View Full Version : ★★Pre-Chet Action Friday Live Stream (March 8)★★~Reminder



Bob Cmbwsu
03-08-2013, 01:48 AM
Starts (March 8th) at 12PM PST/2PM CST/3PM EST/8PM GMT
Go to this FREE Stream link for further details (located in the comments secton below video)
http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

Bob Cmbwsu
03-08-2013, 10:33 AM
Pre-Chet Action Starts At Noon PST Today!
• Go to this FREE Stream link for further details (located in the comments secton below video)
http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

Bob Cmbwsu
03-08-2013, 08:02 PM
★★"Pre-Chet Action Friday"★★~LIVE
• Oscar Dominguez and "Pops" are in the house with Jayson Shaw lurking around the room ... anything can jump off.

http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

Bob Cmbwsu
03-08-2013, 09:56 PM
• Up now: Manny Chau vs Amar Kang
• FREE Stream Link: http://www.upstateal.com

Bob Cmbwsu
03-08-2013, 11:49 PM
• Dale Alphara vs Manny Chau

Bob Cmbwsu
03-09-2013, 12:45 AM
Up now: Manny Chau vs George Michaels

Bob Cmbwsu
03-09-2013, 01:32 AM
★★"Pre-Chet Action Friday"★★~MINI FINAL
• Oscar Dominguez vs Manny Chau
• FREE Stream Link: www.upstateal.com