PDA

View Full Version : Barbara's World Famous Pecans

Kato
12-06-2002, 08:27 AM
So I get home yesterday and there's a box from Barbara on my doorstep. ?????????????? Why would Barbara send me a box? After all, I am guilty of calling her "Barb"........once upon a time when I was a newbie.

I mean, I'm sure I begged and pleaded and mentioned a few hundred times that pecans are my favorite snack and Barbara apparently makes the greatest pecans in the universe but would she?

Barbara, they are magnificient. Beyond my imagination and dreams. I will devoure and inhale them at my earliest opportunity (not counting the handful I ate for breakfast).

Kato~~~thanks Barbara, you the best

PS. I'll be taking care of our "arrangement" concerning the rest of the "package"

silverbullet
12-06-2002, 10:04 AM
<blockquote><font class="small">Quote Kato:</font><hr> So I get home yesterday and there's a box from Barbara on my doorstep. ?????????????? Why would Barbara send me a box? After all, I am guilty of calling her "Barb"........once upon a time when I was a newbie.

I mean, I'm sure I begged and pleaded and mentioned a few hundred times that pecans are my favorite snack and Barbara apparently makes the greatest pecans in the universe but would she?

Barbara, they are magnificient. Beyond my imagination and dreams. I will devoure and inhale them at my earliest opportunity (not counting the handful I ate for breakfast).

Kato~~~thanks Barbara, you the best

PS. I'll be taking care of our "arrangement" concerning the rest of the "package" <hr /></blockquote>

wow I heard how wonderful these are. do you sell these, Barbara?

Laura

Chris Cass
12-06-2002, 12:29 PM
Hi Kato,

The pecans are only one attribute. Barbara has many more. Your very lucky to have all 3 of my angels with you. So basically, your spoiled. Please take a pic for me. If I can't be there atleast I can think I was. /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Regards,