PDA

View Full Version : Ran my first 9-ball rack :)

Icon of Sin
12-14-2002, 11:05 AM
Hey guys, just felt a little proud of myself so I decided to post about it. but yesterday at 7:31 is when I completed my first run in 9-Ball, I was at home and wasnt playing anyone, just shooting around before people showed up our X-mas party. I was rather happy, considering I have never done this before and that I played a good position on every shot and meant it. Also later that night I made in a sweet long masse shot for the three ball shown here...START(
%CM7I6%Db6V5%E]6J9%FT2F0%H]2L4%IJ2W7%Pg2M4%WE5D8%XL3I0%_O9J7
%`Y7N1%af0M4
)END
I wasnt really attempting to make the three just trying to hit it, but it rolled in and left a decent shot on the four... didnt run out after the four cause I still had crap on the five ball... anyway, sorry about tooting my own horn, I was rather happy though

Allan
12-14-2002, 04:52 PM
Congrats!!!!!

I can only imagine what it musta felt like....

When I string together my first rack of anything you bet I'm gonna post it here.....Sheesh, maybe if I string together even 5 balls I'll post it.... /ccboard/images/graemlins/confused.gif

Allan

cheesemouse
12-14-2002, 05:15 PM
Way to go and many happy re-runs...... /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

eg8r
12-14-2002, 05:50 PM
Congratulations. /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif It has been a while since I have done it again. /ccboard/images/graemlins/frown.gif I seem to have a fear of finishing the rack off, get down to the last couple and do something stupid. LOL I had shape but missed the ball. I actually think this makes OPC sick. It happens often and he just covers his eyes, lowers his head and shakes it. I am not sure what this means, but I don't think it is admiration. /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif

eg8r

silverbullet
12-14-2002, 10:34 PM