View Full Version : Rules Question
In my local 9 ball tourney last night, I nailed a break and the CB flew off my table and onto the table next to me. It didn't touch a ball on their's, but if it had, what would be the ruling for the table next to me that the CB landed on?
It sounds more like you didn't nail a break. At any rate the other table could replace balls if possible or replay the game. If they were gambling one of them might shoot you! JK LOL
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.