PDA

View Full Version : the best accustat video's

04-13-2003, 02:26 PM
s'up everyone... this is my first time posting here. Anyhow, can anyone reccommend the best accustat video's for each category or 8-ball, 9-ball, straight pool, bank pool, one pocket, 3 cushion etc... i'm thinking about getting the sand regency 95 final with efren reyes and strickland. someone told me that it was an excellent match and that i should watch it. thanks

thepoolnerd
04-13-2003, 07:49 PM
That person was right. You won't see a better pool match than the Strickland-Reyes match. Nobody who has seen it will argue this fact.

Mike H
04-13-2003, 08:58 PM
Indeed one of the best matches I ever saw, also deserving is the Reyes-Archer match from that same tourney....went hill-hill, plus the camera occasionally pans over to the amazing finish to the hill-hill Strickland-Luat match.

Hopster
04-13-2003, 10:20 PM
I like most of the one pocket matches, especially the ones with Grady commentating. i learned more about the game from them than i would have any other way.

04-14-2003, 02:08 AM
thanks for the input, i went ahead and ordered the efren, strickland match today. hehe

mark wilson
04-14-2003, 06:39 AM