PDA

View Full Version : A set TV schedule



BCn
07-31-2003, 10:42 AM
August TV Schedule for the US Open 9-Ball Championship on EMPIRE SPORTS NETWORK (http://www.EMPIRESPORTS.com)

Th Jul 31 @ 9 p.m. US Open #5 [Corey Deuel (.944) vs. Rudolfo Luat (.815)]
Fri Aug 1 @ 2 p.m. US Open #5
Sat Aug 2 @ 12 mid US Open #5
Sun Aug 3 @ 9:30 p.m. US Open #5

Th Aug 7 @ 9 p.m. US Open #6 [Buddy Hall (.875) vs. John Brumback (.769)]
Fri Aug 8 @ 2 p.m. US Open #6
Sat Aug 9 @ 12 mid US Open #6
Sun Aug 10 @ 9:30 p.m. US Open #6

Th Aug 14 @ 9 p.m. US Open #7 [Earl Strickland (.875) vs. Danny Harriman (.692)]
Fri Aug 15 @ 2 p.m. US Open #7
Sat Aug 16 @ 12 mid US Open #7
Sun Aug 17 @ 9:30 p.m. US Open #7

Th Aug 21@ 9 p.m. US Open #8 [Shannon Daulton (.906) vs. Jim Rempe (.886)]
Fri Aug 22 @ 2 p.m. US Open #8
Sat Aug 23 @ 12 mid US Open #8
Sun Aug 24 @ 9:30 p.m. US Open #8

Th Aug 28@ 9 p.m. US Open #9 [Sandor Tot (.894) vs. Johnny Archer (.810)]
Fri Aug 29 @ 2 p.m. US Open #9
Sat Aug 30 @ 12 mid US Open #9
Sun Aug 31 @ 9:30 p.m. US Open #9