View Full Version : Trickshooter web site ?
shojingod
04-04-2002, 02:19 PM
What happened to the trickshooter website.
The site has gone down a few times before this. It usually lasts a couple of days & then it's back with a new video or two. That's the best case scenario at any rate. Here's hoping!
Tom_In_Cincy
04-05-2002, 09:18 AM
http://www.trickshooter.com/
It works for me..
Maybe it's a geographic thing. The poster & myself are from Ontario Canada. & Tom in Cinci is no doubt from Cincinatti.
I've tried again from Tom's posted URL & I can't get through
stickman
04-05-2002, 11:05 AM
Tom's link works for me? /ccboard/images/icons/shocked.gif
Must be my home computer not connecting correctly. Tried to log into the Trickshooter website from my office PC & it got through with no problem.
shojingod
04-05-2002, 01:20 PM
Can you do a ping on that web site address and post the IP address of it. It could be a DNS server problem. With the IP I probably would be able to connect to it. /ccboard/images/icons/smile.gif
stickman
04-05-2002, 02:13 PM
<a target="_blank" href=http://www.network-tools.com/default.asp?>http://www.network-tools.com/default.asp?</a>
IP address: 216.247.82.74
cheesemouse
04-05-2002, 08:16 PM
no problem here.
JoePickens
04-07-2002, 12:17 PM
Wrong weed hopper...Tom is from Cincinnati.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.