PDA

View Full Version : could somebody help me ? *DELETED*

Mr. Blonde
08-28-2003, 06:52 PM
Post deleted by Mr. Blonde

smoothstroke
08-28-2003, 09:34 PM
For God's sake, DO NOT TAKE UP GOLF, you will kill yourself.

brian_
08-28-2003, 09:52 PM
Glad to see i'm not the only one, lol. I've been playing since about 14 or so and from what little i know of the rating system i'd say i'm about a B player. I'm 19 now. I can keep a job for a few months at a time but that's about it, around here finding a decent full time job is rough good temp jobs r easy tho.

For the last 2 years or so my game has gone nowhere if not down till i started playing in the little bar tournaments last winter and started reading alot more about the game on forums like this one. The only advice i know to give u is find a very good player and have him watch u and point out things u need to work on. Mine r banking, the way i try to run the rack, and my stroke could be alittle better. If your getting burnt out on the game take a few weeks off, it'll help believe me.

LMAO ya anything but golf

cueball1950
08-28-2003, 11:53 PM