PDA

View Full Version : A cue for eg8r

Wally_in_Cincy
09-04-2003, 09:39 AM
Hey eg8r

eg8r's cue (http://www.cuesforless.com/Merchant2/merchant.mv?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=C&Product_Code= RCUFL1&Category_Code=)

eg8r
09-04-2003, 10:30 AM
Wow, that is a steal at only 25 bucks. LOL.

I am going to have an issue with the game this weekend. I have grown up my whole life watching the 'Canes. I am also a Gator fan simply because I was a student there. Well this weekend they play each other. Last year Miami whooped them, and I am guessing it will probably happen again. I think I am going to root for the offense. /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif

eg8r

Rich R.
09-04-2003, 10:34 AM
It seems to me, like you are in a perfect situation.
You get to celebrate, no matter which team wins. /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Kato
09-04-2003, 11:44 AM
Ed, Miami is going to pound Florida. That[s all I got to say about that!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kato~~~'Canes fan through and through

eg8r
09-04-2003, 12:31 PM
Yes sir. LOL. One of the interesting tidbits about the game is that the QB for Miami is an ex-disgruntled Gator who transferred to get some more playing time. /ccboard/images/graemlins/smile.gif

One of the things I did not like about Brock Berlin was that he felt he should be handed the job no matter how he performed. Since he was not the starter he packed up and left (I completely understand, but...). The issue is that he made no effort to try harder or work any harder once he found out he did not have the job. He thought it would be easier to just find another school. I totally think he could be a starter at any program in the US and I am happy he is playing for Miami. However, if he does not perform, I hope they jerk him out quick and put in the next guy.

eg8r

Wally_in_Cincy
09-04-2003, 12:54 PM
So did the 'canes get enough guys out of jail to field a team? /ccboard/images/graemlins/confused.gif

/ccboard/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ccboard/images/graemlins/grin.gif