PDA

View Full Version : GC1 and GC2

Chris Cass
10-03-2003, 10:13 PM
Hi Everyone,

I think it's been long enough to ask the difference between the two? The table in question is a 1963.

Thanks,

C.C.

Tom_In_Cincy
10-03-2003, 10:42 PM
Not that I am an expert on the subject... but I do know how to research..

GCI vrs GCII and GCIII (http://groups.google.com/groups?q=GCI+group:rec.sport.billiard+group:rec.sp ort.billiard&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&group=rec.sport.billiard&selm=83ubsd%245pe%241%4 0bob.news.rcn.net&rnum=2)

Another GCI vrs GCII difference (http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&threadm=389679D0.B97FACD5%40shermcue.com&rnum=4& prev=/groups%3Fq%3DGCI%2Bgroup:rec.sport.billiard%2Bgrou p:rec.sport.billiard%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26ie%3DUTF-8%26oe%3DUTF-8%26group%3Drec.sport.billiard%26selm%3D389679D0.B 97FACD5%2540shermcue.com%26rnum%3D4)

Levelers? hadn't heard this one.. but who am I to doubt it? (http://http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&threadm=20020117011656.04449.00001551%40mb-cc.aol.com&rnum=8&prev=/groups%3Fq%3DGCI%2Bgroup:rec.sport.billiard%2Bgrou p:rec.sport.billiard%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26ie%3DUTF-8%26oe%3DUTF-8%26group%3Drec.sport.billiard%26selm%3D2002011701 1656.04449.00001551%2540mb-cc.aol.com%26rnum%3D8)

Q-guy
10-03-2003, 11:04 PM