PDA

View Full Version : sorry Admin, but...

nAz
10-13-2003, 04:08 PM
"We appreciate your posts but some users are complaining they look too much like spam. If post continues of this type of nature we maybe required to take action. If you have any questions regarding this please let me know.
Thanks "

sorry but what i post is not spam i do not advertise any products or other web site like others do, what i do post usually goes in the NPR section because quite frankly its not pool related. i tend not to post in the main CCB because im not an expert pool player and i will not give faulty advice to anyone.
i been posting the same type of material for a long while now and i have yet to receive any complains expect from one Ho way before CCB went to this format. i suggest that anyone who does not appreciate my type of humor should do what most "intelligent" /ccboard/images/graemlins/smirk.gif people do and not open any of my treads, if they can't control their curiosity they should go fornicate themselves.

Ok you can ban me now

which CCBers will be brave enough to come to my defense now? Babs?
bahahahaaa

Rod
10-13-2003, 05:00 PM
Hey nAz,

I'll support ya, I like some of the sites you find, (Well no one is perfect) LOL Hey it takes a lot of searching to provide entertainment. I know, I've done it before.

If there going to give someone a hard time it should be the 13 faces of Larry on the pool side or the dirty Ho. On the non pool side they could take action on Q for his weekly or by weekly posts about Bush. All he is trying to at the least, start a controversy. However a 2 week arguement is more like what he wants. Same with the eggbeater person. I think Q seceretly wants to set up shop down on Burbon Street, he would blend. ha ha ha Hell ban them all, ban me too. This board is starting to be a nuthouse. nAz it sure as hell isn't what your posting causing some of these nuts to arrive, is it ? ha ha ha ha ha ha