Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: ★★Pre-Chet Action Friday Live Stream (March 8)★★~Reminder

  1. #1
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118

    ★★Pre-Chet Action Friday Live Stream (March 8)★★~Reminder

    Starts (March 8th) at 12PM PST/2PM CST/3PM EST/8PM GMT
    Go to this FREE Stream link for further details (located in the comments secton below video)
    http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

  2. #2
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    Pre-Chet Action Starts At Noon PST Today!
    • Go to this FREE Stream link for further details (located in the comments secton below video)
    http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

  3. #3
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    ★★"Pre-Chet Action Friday"★★~LIVE
    • Oscar Dominguez and "Pops" are in the house with Jayson Shaw lurking around the room ... anything can jump off.

    http://www.upstateal.com/live-streaming

  4. #4
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    • Up now: Manny Chau vs Amar Kang
    • FREE Stream Link: http://www.upstateal.com

  5. #5
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    • Dale Alphara vs Manny Chau

  6. #6
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    Up now: Manny Chau vs George Michaels

  7. #7
    Senior Member Bob Cmbwsu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Spokane, WA
    Posts
    118
    ★★"Pre-Chet Action Friday"★★~MINI FINAL
    • Oscar Dominguez vs Manny Chau
    • FREE Stream Link: www.upstateal.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •